Trading Hours

Selected stores, the food court and cinema house trade later than the times specified below

Monday – Saturday 09:00 – 18:00
Sunday and Public Holidays 09:00 – 15:00

EXTENDED TRADING HOURS 2018

Friday, 23 November 08:00 – 19:00 (Black Friday) 
Friday, 30 November 08:00 – 19:00
Friday, 7 December 08:00 – 19:00
Friday, 14 December 08:00 – 19:00
Saturday, 15 December 08:00 – 18:00 
Sunday, 16 December 08:00 – 15:00 
Monday, 17 December 08:00 – 17:00 (Day of Reconciliation)
Tuesday, 18 December 08:00 – 18:30 
Wednesday, 19 December 08:00 – 18:30 
Thursday, 20 December 08:00 – 18:30 
Friday, 21 December 08:00 – 19:00 
Saturday, 22 December 08:00 – 18:00 
Sunday, 23 December 08:00 – 15:00 
Monday, 24 December  08:00 – 18:00
Tuesday, 25 December CLOSED (Christmas Day)
Wednesday, 26 December Voluntary (Day of Goodwill)
Thurs – Mon, 27 – 31 Dec  Normal trading hours (09:00 – 18:00)
Tuesday, 1 January 2019  Voluntary (New Year’s Day)